​ Where to buy

Where to buy

¿Why to choose Florverde® Sustainable Flowers?

¿Do you want to know where to buy certified flowers?, please download the list of certified farm here google doc or see the following list:

 


 
Name Type Country Website Certificate number
Agricola El Redil Ltda Grower Colombia http://www.agricolaelredil.com IC BO-01-0023
Agricola El Cactus Grower Colombia http://www.cactusflowers.com.co SGS
Agroindustrial Don Eusebio Ltda Grower Colombia www.doneusebio.com IC BO-01-0035
Alexandra Farms Grower Colombia www.alexandrafarms.com SGS NZ10-2873
Andalucia S.A.S Grower Colombia www.andalucia-sas.com SGS NZ10-2873
Benchmark growers Grower Colombia http://www.benchmarkgrowers.com/ IC BO-02-0002
C.I. Ayurá S.A. Grower Colombia www.eclipseflowers.com.co SGS AU10-3028
C.I. Maxiflores Ltda Grower Colombia http://www.natuflora.net/ IC BO-01-0032
Excellence Flowers Ltda Grower Colombia www.excellenceroses.com SGS NZ09-2825
Flores Aposentos Grower Colombia www.aposentos.com.co IC BO-01-0036
Flores de Britania (Aposentos) Grower Colombia www.aposentos.com.co IC BO-01-0018
Flores de los Andes Grower Colombia http://grupoandes.com/es/fincas/finca-flores-en-los-andes SGS NZ09-2825
Flores El Capiro C.I. S.A. Grower Colombia www.grupocapiro.com IC ME-01-0032
Flores El Rebaño (Aposentos) Grower Colombia www.aposentos.com.co IC BO-01-0021
Flores La Aldea S.A.(Aposentos) Grower Colombia www.aposentos.com.co IC BO-01-0015
Flores Sagaró S.A. Grower Colombia   SGS NZ09-2532
Flores Silvestres Grower Colombia http://www.silvestres.com/
The Elite Flower Ltda. C.I. Grower Colombia www.eliteflower.com IC BO-01-0004
Wayuú Flowers S.A.S Grower Colombia www.pqroses.com IC BO-01-0037
Finlays Distributor UK www.finlays.net
The Queen's Flowers Distributor USA www.queensflowers.com
Golden Flowers Distributor USA www.goldenflowers.com
Florexpo Distributor USA www.florexpo.com
Sole Farms Distributor USA www.solefarms.com
Benchmark Growers Distributor Colombia www.benchmarkgrowers.com
Costco Retailer USA www.costco.com
HEB Retailer USA www.heb.com
Whole Foods Retailer USA www.wholefoodsmarket.com/
Wal-Mart Retailer USA www.walmart.com
Proflowers Retailer Various www.proflowers.com
Publix Retailer USA www.publix.com
1-800-Flowers Retailer Various www.1800flowers.com